Clinique Vétérinaire
du Vieux-Rosemont

Personalized treatment and top-quality care for all cats and dogs

Welcome

Located near the Promenade Masson, the clinic prides itself in providing caring and dedicated veterinary services. We understand the important place your pets occupy in your daily life and we wish to accompany them through the different stages of their life.

We offer a wide range of preventive care, intervention and treatments meeting the highest standards of quality. The clinic’s modern equipment allows us to accurately and quickly assess your pet's health status. We are dedicated to offering you the best.

Additionally, our commitment goes beyond the bond of trust we develop with our four-legged patients and extends to abandoned animals in the neighborhood. Every month, we allocate a number of hours to less privileged animals in the community in addition to working in collaboration with shelters.

Our services

Consultation
Nutrition
Dentistry
Pharmacy and laboratory
Surgery and hospitalization
Emergency
Microchip and travel
End of life
X-ray and ultrasound
Feline pension and grooming
Consultation
Emergency
X-ray and ultrasound
Surgery and hospitalization
Dentistry
Pharmacy and laboratory
Nutrition
Microchip and travel
Feline pension and grooming
End of life

Opt for quality care and a personalized approach

Boutique Vieux-Rosemont

Online or in-clinic, browse through our many food products and accessories for the training, care, health and development of your pet. At all times you can have your items delivered to the address of your choice or request the renewal of your companion’s prescription drug.

Boutique Prescription

Clinique Vétérinaire
du Vieux-Rosemont

Un accompagnement personnalisé et des soins de première qualité pour tous les chats et les chiens du quartier

Bienvenue

À la Clinique Vétérinaire du Vieux-Rosemont, située à proximité de la Promenade Masson, notre mission repose sur une approche attentionnée et investie. Nous comprenons la place importante qu’occupe votre animal de compagnie dans votre quotidien et souhaitons l’accompagner à travers les différents stades de sa vie.

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de soins préventifs, d’interventions et de traitements qui répondent aux plus hauts standards de qualité. Notre clinique est dotée d’équipements modernes qui nous permettent d’évaluer précisément et rapidement la santé de votre animal. Nous sommes dévoués à vous offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux.

De plus, notre engagement va au-delà du lien de confiance que nous développons avec nos patients à quatre pattes, puisqu’il s’étend aux animaux abandonnés de notre quartier. Tous les mois, nous allouons du temps aux animaux moins privilégiés de la communauté et nous travaillons en collaboration avec les refuges du quartier.

Nos services

Consultation
Nutrition
Dentisterie
Pharmacie et laboratoire
Chirurgie et hospitalisation
Urgence
Micropuce et voyage
Fin de vie
Radiographie et échographie
Pension et tonte féline
Consultation
Urgence
Radiographie et échographie
Chirurgie et hospitalisation
Dentisterie
Pharmacie et laboratoire
Nutrition
Micropuce et voyage
Pension et tonte féline
Fin de vie

Optez pour des soins de qualité et une approche personnalisée

Boutique du Vieux-Rosemont

En ligne ou en clinique, parcourez nos nombreux produits d’alimentation et nos accessoires destinés à la propreté, aux soins, à la santé et au développement de votre animal. À tout moment, optez pour la livraison à l'adresse de votre choix, ou renouvelez les médicaments d’ordonnance de votre compagnon.

Boutique Ordonnance